Educating Youngstars

SAFETY HOTLINES
(as of March 28, 2006)

STUDIO CONTACT PERSON HOTLINE NUMBER

The Prospect Studios/ABC

 


Mark Elliot
Safety Director
500 S. Buena Vista St.
Burbank, CA 91521-5651
T (818) 560-1726
F (818) 557-0356
Mark.Elliot@disney.com

Safety Department:
(818) 560-7391

Anonymous:
(800) 699-4870

(818) 560-7391

(Mon-Fri, 7a-5p voice mail/pager)


CBS Radford

Facilities


Mike Skinner

Director Plant Services
CBS Studio Center Plant Services
4024 Radford Avenue
Studio City, CA 91604
T (818) 655-6262
F (818) 655-8000
Mike@cbssc.com

AND

David Limon

Director Environmental Health & Safety

CBS Studio Center Safety
4024 Radford Avenue
Studio City, CA 91604
T (818) 655-5256

C (818) 641-6705
F (818) 655-5323
davidli@cbssc.com

Anonymous: (818) 655-5085
24hrs:
(818) 655-6078

Safety Department:
(818) 655-5256


CBS Television City

Ted Johnson
Director, Occupational Saftey,
Health and Worker's Compensation
CBS Television City
7800 Beverly Blvd. Room 95
Los Angeles, CA 90036
T (323) 575-4170
F (323) 852-1681
ted.johnson@tvc.cbs.com

24hrs:
(323) 575-4170

DreamWorks

Production Safety
100 Universal Plaza, Bldg. 10
Universal City, CA 91608
T (818) 733-6239
F (818) 733-9523

24hrs:
(818) 733-6500

NBC/Universal
Alameda Facility

Jennifer Martinez
Director, Environment Health & Safety
3000 West Alameda Avenue
Bungalow 1650

Burbank, CA 91523
T (818) 777-3688
F (818) 866-0303
jennifer.martinez@nbcuni.com


Anonymous:
(818) 317-9819
(24 hours)

NBC/Universal
Universal Facility &

Feature & Television Production


Jennifer Martinez
Director, Environmental Health & Safety

100 Universal City Plaza
Building 5166-1
Universal City, CA 91608

T (818) 777-3688

F (818) 866-0303

jennifer.martinez@nbcuni.com

 

AND

Paul Jordan

Vice President
Feature & Television Production Safety
100 Universal City Plaza
Building 5166-2
Universal City, CA 91608
T (818) 777-2282
Emergency (818) 262-4176
F (818) 866-3336
paul.jordan@nbcuni.com


Safety Dept.:
(818) 777-1505

Anonymous: (818) 777-2153

(24 Hours)


Paramount

Studio Facilities & Production


Michelle Richards
Executive Director, Environmental, Health & Safety
Paramount Pictures
5555 Melrose Avenue
KCAL Building, Room 118
Los Angeles, CA 90038-3197
T (323) 956-5896
C (661) 361-4916
F (323) 862-0103
michelle_richards@paramount.com

 

AND

David Thomas
Vice President
Production Health & Safety
Paramount Pictures
5555 Melrose Avenue
Bluhdorn Building, Room 105
Los Angeles, CA 90038-3197
T (323) 956-5886
F (323) 862-8673
david_thomas@paramount.com

 

AND

Stephen Koppekin
Executive Vice President
Industrial Relations & Production Safety
Paramount Pictures
5555 Melrose Avenue
Bluhdorn Building, Room 105
Los Angeles, CA 90038-3197
T (323) 956-5886
F (323) 862-8673
stephen_koppekin@paramount.com

 

AND

Nicole Gustufson
Vice President Industrial Relations
Paramount Pictures
5555 Melrose Avenue
Bluhdorn Building, Room 105
Los Angeles, CA 90038-3197
T (323) 956-4415
F (323) 862-8673
nicole_gustufson@paramount.com

 

AND

Allison Dillard
Director, Health and Safety
Paramount Pictures
5555 Melrose Avenue
Bluhdorn Building, Room 105
Los Angeles, CA 90038-3197
T (323) 956-8095
C (323) 273-6524
F (323) 862-8673
allison_dillard@paramount.com

(323) 956-8955
(24 Hours)


Sony

Jon Corcoran
Vice President

Sony Pictures Entertainment
10202 W. Washington Blvd.
Cohn Bldg. #2500
Culver City, CA 90232-3195
T (310) 244-4510
F (310) 244-2345
jon_corcoran@spe.sony.com


(310) 244-7266
(888) 883-SAFE (7233)

Turner

Mark Weber
Senior Manager, Production Safety
Rick Management Department
Turner Broadcasting System, Inc.
One CNN Center
Atlanta, GA 30303-2762
T (404) 827-4978
C (404) 345-9896
F (404) 827-0595
mark.weber@turner.com

Voicemail:
(404) 878-8774

Twentieth Century Fox

Frank Litchauer
10201 West Pico Blvd. #99/538
Los Angeles, CA 90035
T (310) 369-5115
F (310) 969-0838
safety@fox.com

24hrs:
(310) 369-3000

On-call pager:
(877) 446-9837

Walt Disney Studios

Mark Elliott
S
afety Director
500 S. Buena Vista St.
Burbank, CA 91521-5657
T (818) 560-7391
F (818) 557-0356
mark.elliot@disney.com

Safety Department:
(818) 560-7391

Anonymous:
(800) 699-4870

(818) 560-7391
(Mon-Fri 7am-5pm or voice mail/ pager)


Warner Bros. Studios Facilities and Feature and Television Production

Lowell Moore
Vice President WBSF Safety Mgmt. & Environmental Affairs
Bldg. #44
4000 Warner Blvd.
Burbank, CA 91522
T (818) 954-2890
C (818) 652-8341
F (818) 954-2805
lowell.moore@warnerbros.com

AND

Jeff Egan
Vice President, Feature production Safety
Safety and Environmental Affairs
Building #44
4000 Warner Blvd.
Burbank, CA 91522
T ( 818) 954-4248
C ( 310) 994-4248
F (818) 954-2805
jeff.egan@warnerbros.com

 

AND

Ty Arnold
Manager, Television Production Safety
Safety and Environmental Affairs
Building #44
4000 Warner Blvd.
Burbank, CA 91522
T (818) 954-2230
C (310) 804-2100
F (818) 954-2805
ty.arnold@warnerbros.com


Mon-Frid 6am-6pm & after hours cell or pager:
(818) 954-2800

Top

Last updated by Julie Stevens Dec 4, 2012.

© 2017   Created by Julie Stevens.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service